





उत्तर-पूर्वी क्षेत्रीय कृषि विपणन निगम लिमिटेड

(भारत सरकार का उपक्रम)

NORTH EASTERN REGIONAL AGRICULTURAL MARKETING CORPORATION LTD.

(A Government of India Enterprise)

ADMN/159/2001-646 22/08/2022

OFFICE ORDER

With the following members an Internal Complaint Committee (ICCs) has been constituted to prevent sexual harassment at work place with immediate effect and will remain in force till further orders:-

Members:-

1. Mrs. Krishna Roy, AM (HR)

2. Mrs. Usha Raju, Executive (F&A)

3. Mrs.Kalyani Deka, PA to MD

 Mrs.Smita Deori Pal (Asstt. Secretary Rupai Development Organisation)

Mr.Sanjiv Rai, CS

6. Mr.Lachit Kumar Nath, AGM (P&A)

Presiding Officer

Member

Member

Member (external)

- Member

Member

Cmde Rajiv Ashok (Retd) Managing Director

Copy to:-

- 1. PA to MD for kind information.
- 2. All members.
- 3. Concerned file
- 4. File No: ADMN/15/2015/P-II



NE Fresh 100s Named Sy George A Publish of Named Sy George A Publish of Named Sy George







उत्तर पूर्बी क्षेत्रीय कृषि बिपणन निगम लिमिटेड (भारत सरकार का उपक्रम)

NORTH EASTERN REGIONAL AGRICULTURAL MARKETING CORPORATION LTD.

(A Government of India Enterprise)

ADMN/159/2001/ 22/08/2022

CIRCULAR

In accordance with the provision as contained under section 4 of the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013. The ICC of NERAMAC was constituted on 08/07/2019 and further reconstituted on 22/08/2022.

Procedure for filing Complaint

Any aggrieved woman or the complainant may file written complaint to the Internal Complaint Committee and deliver the complaint manually or through email. The Compliant should made in the manner as prescribed under section 9 of the aforesaid Act and such complaint shall be dealt in the manner as prescribed under the Conduct, Discipline and Appeal (CDA) Rules of the Corporation and the relevant provisions of the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013.

All Employees are advised to go through the provisions of Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013 and may approach the Internal Committee for any clarification.

The Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) presently consists of the following members:-

Ser	Name of the Member	Designation	Contact no.	Email
No.		_		
1	Mrs. Krishna Roy, AM (HR)	Presiding Officer	7002266904	amhr@neramac.com
2	Mrs. Usha Raju, Executive (F&A)	Member	8486441433	exefin@neramac.com
3	Mrs. Kalyani Deka, PA to MD	Member	9401794204	pa2md@neramac.com
4	Mrs. Smita Deori Pal (Asstt. Secretary)	Member (External)	7011989093	Smritasimi1@gmail.com
5	Mr. Sanjiv Rai, CS	Member	9954172236	cs@neramac.com
6	Mr. Lachit Kumar Nath, AGM (P&A)	Member	9655023040	ao@neramac.com

Copy to: -

1. PA to MD for kind information

2. Notice Board, ZO & Units of NERAMAC

3. Concerned file

Cmde Rajiv Ashok (Retd) Managing Director



Registered Office: # 9 Rajbari Path, G.S. Road, Ganeshguri, Guwahati-781005, Assam, India CORPORATE IDENTY NUMBER: U01409AS1982GOI001932

Tele: +91 361 2341427 (Tele): Tele-fax:=91 361 2341428, Website: www.neramac.com

